

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES CONGRESS OF THE PHILIPPINES S E N A T E Pasay City

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE Sub-Committee A

NOTICE OF MEETING

Vice Chairpersons SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR Chair, Sub-Committee "B" SEN. RONALD "Bato" DELA ROSA Chair, Sub-Committee "C" SEN. PIA S. CAYETANO Chair, Sub-Committee "D" SEN. WIN GATCHALIAN Chair, Sub-Committee "E" SEN. CHRISTOPHER BONG GO Chair, Sub-Committee "F" **SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON** Chair, Sub-Committee "G" SEN. RISA HONTIVEROS Chair, Sub-Committee "H" SEN. IMEE R. MARCOS Chair, Sub-Committee "I" SEN. JOEL VILLANUEVA Chair, Sub-Committee "I" **SEN. GRACE POE** Chair, Sub-Committee "K" Members SEN. MARIA LOURDES "NANCY" S. BINAY SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON SEN. MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID SEN. EMMANUEL "MANNY" D. PACQUIAO SEN. AQUILINO "KOKO" PIMENTEL III SEN. RAMON BONG REVILLA JR. SEN. FRANCIS "TOL" N. TOLENTINO SEN. LEILA M. DE LIMA SEN. FRANCIS "KIKO" PANGILINAN Ex-Officio Members SEN. RALPH G. RECTO, President Pro-Tempore SEN. JUAN MIGUEL "MIGZ" F. ZUBIRI, Majority Leader SEN. FRANKLIN M. DRILON, Minority Leader

DATE	:	9 September 2021	
------	---	------------------	--

Please be advised that the Committee on Finance will hold public briefings on the Proposed 2022 Annual Budgets of the following Departments and its attached Agencies to wit:

Date/ Day	Time	Department/ Agency/Fund	Rooms
September 15, 2021/ Wednesday	1:00 PM	Department of Finance (DOF) and attached agencies	WebEx
September 21, 2021/ Tuesday	10:00AM	Office of the Vice President	WebEx
	1:00 PM	Department of Budget and Management (DBM) and attached agencies	WebEx
		Allocation to Local Government Unit (including Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)	
		Lump-sum Funds Budgetary Support to Government Corporations-Others	
September 22, 2021/	10:00 AM	National Intelligence Coordinating Agency	WebEx
Wednesday		National Security Council	
September 27, 2021/ Monday	10:00AM	The Judiciary	WebEx
September 28, 2021/ Tuesday	10:00AM	Department of Trade and Industry and attached agencies (except APECO and TESDA)	WebEx

Your presence in these Committee undertakings will be highly appreciated.

Thank you.

For the Chairperson:

SEN. SONNY ANGARA Committee on Finance

0 C/6-2

ATTY. NINIVEH B. LAQ Legislative Committee Secretary

Copy furnished -

Office of the Senate President Vicente C. Sotto III Office of the Deputy Secretary for Legislation Office of the Executive Director for Legislation Legislative Budget Research and Monitoring Office Electronic Data Processing and Management Information System Bureau Legislative Committee Support Service "B" Audio EDP