

Republic of the Philippines CONGRESS OF THE PHILIPPINES SENATE

Pasay City

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE (SUB-COMMITTEE B)

Chairperson: SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR

NOTICE OF CHANGE OF SCHEDULE

FOR: SEN. SONNY ANGARA

Chairperson, Committee on Finance

Vice-Chairpersons

SEN. RONALD "Bato" M. DELA ROSA

SEN. PIA S. CAYETANO SEN. WIN GATCHALIAN

SEN. CHRISTOPHER LAWRENCE "Bong" GO

SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON SEN. RISA HONTIVEROS SEN. IMEE R. MARCOS SEN. JOEL VILLANUEVA SEN. GRACE POE

Members

SEN. PANFILO "Ping" M. LACSON SEN. FRANCIS "Tol" N. TOLENTINO SEN. MANUEL "Lito" M. LAPID

SEN. EMMANUEL "Manny" D. PACQUIAO SEN. MARIA LOURDES NANCY S. BINAY

SEN. RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. SEN. AQUILINO "Koko" PIMENTEL III SEN. FRANCIS "Kiko" N. PANGILINAN

SEN. LEILA M. DE LIMA

Ex-Officio

SEN. RALPH G. RECTO, President Pro-Tempore SEN. JUAN MIGUEL F. ZUBIRI, Majority Leader SEN. FRANKLIN M. DRILON, Minority Leader

DATE : **13 SEPTEMBER 2021**

Please be advised of the following changes in the date and time of the Committee on Finance (Subcommittee B) briefing with the following agencies:

Department of Agriculture (DA) and attached agencies	October 6, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00 P.M.
Department of Agriculture (DA) and attached agencies (2 nd briefing)	October 7, 2021 (Thursday) 10:00 A.M.
Philippine Coconut Authority (PCA)	October 14, 2021 (Thursday) 10:00 A.M.
National Irrigation Administration (NIA)	October 15, 2021 (Friday) 10:00 A.M.
Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)	October 20, 2021 (Wednesday) 10:00 A.M.

Your participation in this meeting is highly appreciated.

Kindly provide the Committee Secretariat with an email address where the Cisco Webex secured link will be sent. Meeting link will be sent an hour prior to the meeting.

Thank you.

FOR THE CHAIRPERSON:

SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR Committee on Finance Subcommittee "B"

ATTY. PHILIP M. LINA

Legislative Committee Secretary

Copy furnished:
Office of the Senate President, Vicente C. Sotto III
Office of the Subcommittee Chair, Sen. Cynthia A. Villar
Legislative Budget Research and Monitoring Office (LBRMO)
Office of the Deputy Secretary for Legislation (ODSL)
Office of the Executive Director for Legislation
Legislative Committee Stenographers Service
Public Relations and Information Bureau (PRIB)
Presidential Legislative Liaison Office (PLLO)
EDP-MIS