

Republic of the Philippines CONGRESS OF THE PHILIPPINES SENATE

Pasay City

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE (SUB-COMMITTEE G)

Chairperson: SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON

AMENDED NOTICE OF BUDGET BREIFINGS of the DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM and the JOINT LEGISLATIVE-EXECUTIVE COUNCILS; SUBIC BAY METROPOLITAN AUTHORITY (SBMA); AURORA PACIFIC ECONOMIC ZONE AND FREEPORT AUTHORITY (APECO); AND AUTHORITY OF THE FREEPORT AREA OF BATAAN (AFAB)

FOR: SEN. SONNY ANGARA

Chairperson, Committee on Finance

<u>VICE CHAIRPERSONS</u> **SEN.**

SEN. PIA S. CAYETANO SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR

SEN. RONALD "Bato" DELA ROSA

SEN. JOEL VILLANUEVA SEN. WIN GATCHALIAN SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON

SEN. CHRISTOPHER "Bong" T. GO

SEN. IMEE R. MARCOS

SEN. GRACE POE

SEN. RISA HONTIVEROS

MEMBERS SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON

SEN. FRANCIS "Tol" N. TOLENTINO

SEN. MANUEL "Lito" LAPID

SEN. EMMANUEL "Manny" D. PACQUIAO SEN. MARIA LOURDES NANCY S. BINAY

SEN. RAMON BONG REVILLA JR. SEN. AQUILINO "Koko" PIMENTEL SEN.FRANCIS "Kiko" Pangilinan

SEN. LEILA M. DE LIMA

SEN. RALPH G. RECTO, Ex-Officio Member

SEN. JUAN MIGUEL F. ZUBIRI, Ex-Officio Member SEN. FRANKLIN M. DRILON, Ex-Officio Member

DATE ROUTED: 21 SEPTEMBER 2021

Please be advised that the BUDGET BRIEFING of the COMMITTEE ON FINANCE (SUB-COMMITTEE G) via CISCO WEBEX (online/videoconferencing) has been amended to add the following agencies originally scheduled to be taken up on Friday, September 24, 2021, and has been moved to September 23, 2021, as follows:

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM (DOT) AND ATTACHED AGENCIES	September 23, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00 P.M.
 JOINT LEGISLATIVE-EXECUTIVE COUNCILS SUBIC BAY METROPOLITAN AUTHORITY (SBMA) AURORA PACIFIC ECONOMIC ZONE AND FREEPORT AUTHORITY (APECO) AUTHORITY OF THE FREEPORT AREA OF BATAAN (AFAB) 	September 23, 2021 (Thursday) 4:00 P.M.

Kindly provide the Committee secretariat with an email address where we can send the *Cisco Webex* secured link for the video conference. The access code will be sent individually prior to the hearing to the official e-mail address that your office will provide.

Your participation in this meeting will be very much appreciated.

FOR THE CHAIRMAN:

SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON
Committee on Finance (Sub-Committee G)

CHARLYNE CLAIRE FUENTES-OLAY

Legislative Committee Secretary

CC: OFFICE OF SENATE PRESIDENT VICENTE C. SOTTO III
OFFICE OF THE CHAIRPERSON, SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON
Legislative Budget Research and Monitoring Office (LBRMO)
Office of the Deputy Secretary for Legislation
Office of the Executive Director for Legislation
Electronic Data Processing and Management Information System Bureau
Legislative Committee Stenographers Service
Public Relations and Information Bureau (PRIB)
Presidential Legislative Liaison Office (PLLO)