

Senate

Pasay City

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Subcommittee I

NOTICE OF PUBLIC BRIEFINGS

FOR

Chairperson **SEN. SONNY ANGARA** Chair, Subcommittee A

Vice Chairperson **SEN. PIA S. CAYETANO** Chair, Subcommittee D

> **SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR** Chair, Subcommittee B SEN. RONALD "BATO" DELA ROSA Chair, Subcommittee C SEN. JOEL VILLANUEVA Chair, Subcommittee J **SEN. WIN GATCHALIAN** Chair, Subcommittee E SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON Chair, Subcommittee G SEN. CHRISTOPHER "BONG" GO Chair, Subcommittee F Chair, Subcommittee H **SEN. RISA HONTIVEROS SEN. GRACE POE** Chair, Subcommittee K

Members SEN. MARIA LOURDES NANCY S. BINAY

SEN. MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID SEN. EMMANUEL D. PACQUIAO

SEN. AQUILINO "KOKO" PIMENTEL III SEN. RAMON BONG REVILLA JR. SEN. FRANCIS "TOL" N. TOLENTINO

SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON

SEN. LEILA M. DE LIMA

SEN. FRANCIS "KIKO" PANGILINAN

ExOfficio Members SEN. RALPH G. RECTO President Pro Tempore

> SEN. JUAN MIGUEL ZUBIRI Majority Leader SEN. FRANKLIN M. DRILON Minority Leader

DATE September 15, 2021

Please be advised that public briefings on the Proposed 2022 Annual Budget of the following commissions and board are scheduled as follows:

DATE	DAY	TIME	COMMISSION/BOARD	PLATFORM
Sept				
22	Wed	1:30 p.m.	Climate Change Commission	Webex

DATE	DAY	TIME	COMMISSION/BOARD	
Sept				
24	Fri	9:30 a.m.	Civil Service Commission	Webex
			Career Executive Service Board	

Thank you.

For the Chairperson:

SEN. IMEE R. MARCOS

Chairperson
Committee on Finance
Subcommittee I

ATTY. DANA PAULA M. ALBERTO

Legislative Committee Secretary

Copy furnished -

Office of the Senate President Vicente C. Sotto III
Office of Sen. Imee R. Marcos
Office of the Senate Secretary
Office of the Deputy Secretary for Legislation
Office of the Executive Director for Legislation
Legislative Budget Research and Management Office
Electronic Data Processing and Management Information System Bureau
Public Relations and Information Bureau
Legislative Committee Stenographers Service
Presidential Legislative Liaison Office