

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES CONGRESS OF THE PHILIPPINES S E N A T E Pasay City

## COMMITTEE ON FINANCE Subcommittee D

## NOTICE OF CHANGE OF TIME

Vice Chairpersons	SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR Chair, Sub-Committee "B" SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON Chair, Sub-Committee "C" SEN. WIN GATCHALIAN Chair, Sub-Committee "E" SEN. CHRISTOPHER BONG GO Chair, Sub-Committee "F" SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON
	Chair, Sub-Committee "G" SEN. RISA HONTIVEROS Chair, Sub-Committee "H"
	SEN. IMEE R. MARCOS Chair, Sub-Committee "I" SEN. JOEL VILLANUEVA
	Chair, Sub-Committee "J" <b>SEN. GRACE POE</b> Chair, Sub-Committee "K"
Members	SEN. MARIA LOURDES "NANCY" S. BINAY SEN. RONALD "BATO" M. DELA ROSA SEN. MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID SEN. EMMANUEL "MANNY" D. PACQUIAO SEN. AQUILINO "KOKO" PIMENTEL III SEN. RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. SEN. FRANCIS "TOL" N. TOLENTINO SEN. LEILA M. DE LIMA SEN. FRANCIS "KIKO" PANGILINAN
Ex-Officio Members	SEN. RALPH G. RECTO, President Pro-Tempore SEN. JUAN MIGUEL "MIGZ" F. ZUBIRI, Majority Leader SEN. FRANKLIN M. DRILON, Minority Leader
DATE :	23 September 2020

Please be advised that the public briefing of the Subcommittee D of the Committee on Finance on the proposed budget of the Department of Education (DepEd) scheduled on Friday, 25 September 2020 via Cisco Webex Teleconference at 1PM is *reset to 1:30 PM*.

Your presence in this Committee undertaking will be highly appreciated.

Thank you.

## For the Chairperson:

**SEN. PIA S. CAYETANO** *Chair, Subcommittee D* 

**MA. LOURDES JUAN-ALZATE** Legislative Committee Secretary

Copy furnished: Sen. Sonny Angara, Chair, Committee on Finance Office of the Senate President Vicente C. Sotto III Office of the Deputy Secretary for Legislation Office of the Executive Director for Legislation Legislative Budget Research and Monitoring Office Electronic Data Processing and Management Information System Bureau Legislative Committee Support Service "B" PRIB Audio