

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES CONGRESS OF THE PHILIPPINES

SENATE

Pasay City

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Sub-Committee "A"

NOTICE OF CHANGE OF TIME

Vice Chairpersons SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR

Chair, Sub-Committee "B" SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON

Chair, Sub-Committee "C"

SEN. PIA S. CAYETANO

Chair, Sub-Committee "D"

SEN. WIN GATCHALIAN

Chair, Sub-Committee "E"

SEN. CHRISTOPHER BONG GO

Chair, Sub-Committee "F"

SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON

Chair, Sub-Committee "G"

SEN. RISA HONTIVEROS

Chair, Sub-Committee "H"

SEN. IMEE R. MARCOS

Chair, Sub-Committee "I"

SEN. JOEL VILLANUEVA

Chair, Sub-Committee "I"

SEN. GRACE POE

Chair, Sub-Committee "K"

Members SEN. MARIA LOURDES "NANCY" S. BINAY

SEN. RONALD "BATO" M. DELA ROSA

SEN. MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

SEN. EMMANUEL "MANNY" D. PACQUIAO

SEN. AQUILINO "KOKO" PIMENTEL III

SEN. RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

SEN. FRANCIS "TOL" N. TOLENTINO

SEN. LEILA M. DE LIMA

SEN. FRANCIS "KIKO" PANGILINAN

Ex-Officio Members SEN. RALPH G. RECTO, President Pro-Tempore

SEN. JUAN MIGUEL "MIGZ" F. ZUBIRI, Majority Leader

SEN. FRANKLIN M. DRILON, Minority Leader

DATE: 26 September 2020

Please be advised that the public briefing on the Proposed 2021 Annual Budgets of the Department of Trade and Industry and its attached agencies scheduled on September 28, 2020 **has been moved** from 10:00 A.M. to **11:00 A.M**.

Thank you.

For the Chairperson:

SEN. SONNY ANGARA *Committee on Finance*

ATTY. NINIVEH B. LAG Legislative Committee Secretary