

Republic of the Philippines CONGRESS OF THE PHILIPPINES SENATE

Pasay City

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE (SUB-COMMITTEE C)

Chairperson: SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON

NOTICE OF BUDGET HEARING of the OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENTIAL ADVISER ON THE PEACE PROCESS (OPAPP), MINDANAO DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (MinDA), and SOUTHERN PHILIPPINES DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (SPDA)

FOR: SEN. SONNY ANGARA

Chairperson, Committee on Finance

VICE CHAIRPERSONS SEN. PIA S. CAYETANO

SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR SEN. JOEL VILLANUEVA SEN. WIN GATCHALIAN SEN. RICHARD J. GORDON

SEN. CHRISTOPHER "Bong" T. GO

SEN. IMEE R. MARCOS

SEN. GRACE POE

SEN. RISA HONTIVEROS

MEMBERS SEN. MANUEL "Lito" LAPID

SEN. FRANCIS "Tol" N. TOLENTINO SEN. RONALD "Bato" DELA ROSA

SEN. RONALD "Bato" DELA ROSA SEN. EMMANUEL "Manny" D. PACQUIAO

SEN. EMMANUEL "Manny" D. PACQUIAO SEN. MARIA LOURDES NANCY S. BINAY

SEN. RAMON BONG REVILLA JR. SEN. AQUILINO "Koko" PIMENTEL SEN.FRANCIS "Kiko" Pangilinan

SEN. LEILA M. DE LIMA

SEN. RALPH G. RECTO, Ex-Officio Member

SEN. JUAN MIGUEL F. ZUBIRI, Ex-Officio Member SEN. FRANKLIN M. DRILON, Ex-Officio Member

DATE ROUTED: 15 SEPTEMBER 2020

Please be advised that the COMMITTEE ON FINANCE (SUB-COMMITTEE C) will be conducting a HYBRID BUDGET HEARING of the OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENTIAL ADVISER ON THE PEACE PROCESS (OPAPP), MINDANAO DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (MinDA), and the SOUTHERN PHILIPPINES DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (SPDA) on

Tuesday, 22 September 2020, at 9:30 A.M. at the Sen. Laurel Room, 2nd Floor, via CISCO WEBEX (Online/Video Conferencing).

Kindly provide the Committee secretariat with an email address where we can send the *Cisco Webex* secured link for the video conference. The access code will be sent individually prior to the hearing to the official e-mail address that your office will provide.

Your participation in this meeting will be very much appreciated.

FOR THE CHAIRMAN:

SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON
Committee on Finance (Sub-Committee C)

Auntus

CHARLYNE CLAIRE FUENTES-OLAY

Legislative Committee Secretary

CC: OFFICE OF SENATE PRESIDENT VICENTE C. SOTTO III
OFFICE OF THE CHAIRPERSON, SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON
Legislative Budget Research and Monitoring Office (LBRMO)
Office of the Deputy Secretary for Legislation
Office of the Executive Director for Legislation
Electronic Data Processing and Management Information System Bureau
Legislative Committee Stenographers Service
Public Relations and Information Bureau (PRIB)
Presidential Legislative Liaison Office (PLLO)