Photo Release

May 30, 2022

Senate commends TOWNS awardees: Senators, led by Senate President Vicente C. Sotto III, hand over copies of Senate Resolution No. (SBN) 216 to awardees of The Outstanding Women in the Nation’s Service (TOWNS) Monday, May 30, 2022. The Senate adopted SBN 216 recognizing and commending TOWNS awardees for their positive contribution and dedication to strengthen nation-building. Also in photo are Senate President Pro Tempore Ralph Recto, Majority Leader Juan Miguel “Migz” F. Zubiri, Minority Leader Franklin Drilon and Senators Nancy Binay, Ronald “Bato” Dela Rosa, Risa Hontiveros, Imee Marcos, Grace Poe, Ramon Bong Revilla Jr. and Joel Villanueva. (Joseph Vidal/Senate PRIB)