FOURTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES Second Regular Session)))	8	DDT -9 (7)
SENATE		- 	1 A
COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 186			
Submitted Jointly by the Committees on Ed on Finance onOCT ~ 9 2008	ucation,	Arts	and Culture and
Re: House Bill No. 3829			
Recommending its approval without amendn	nent.		

Sponsor: Senator Alan Peter S. Cayetano and fer Than Place on the

Mr. President:

The Committees on Education, Arts and Culture and on Finance to which was referred House Bill No. 3829, introduced by Representatives Agyao, De Guzman, and Lagman, entitled:

"AN ACT

ESTABLISHING A NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL IN BARANGAY NANENG, CITY OF TABUK, PROVINCE OF KALINGA TO BE KNOWN AS NANENG NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairperson

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Education,

Arts and Culture

ALÁN PETER S. CAYETANO

Chairperson

Committee on Education, Arts

and Culture

Members

EDGARDO J. ANGARA

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Member, Committee on Finance

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II

Member, Committee on Education, Arts

and Culture: Committee on Finance

MANUEL M. LAPID Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

FRANCIS G. ESCUDERO

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

M.A. MADRIGAL

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO

Member_Committee on Finance

RICHARD J. GORDON

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

PIA "COMPAÑERA" S. CAYETANO

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

RAMON BAREVILLA JR.

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

JUAN MIGUEL F. ZUBIRI

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

PANÍTILO M. LACSON

Membel: Committee on Finance

RODOLFO G. BIAZON

Member, Committee on Education, Arts

and Culture: Committee on Finance

ANTONIO F. TRILLANES IV

Member, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture; Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

President Pro-Tempore

FRANCIS PANGILINAN

Majority Leader

AQUILINO Q. PIMENTEL, JR.

Minority Leader

HON. MANNY VILLAR

President
Senate of the Philippines.
Pasay City