



Republic of the Philippines



Pasay City

# COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN RELATIONS NOTICE OF CHANGE OF DATE AND TIME

## MEMO FOR:

## Members

SEN. JOSEPH VICTOR G. EJERCITO

SEN. MARK A. VILLAR

SEN. MARIA LOURDES NANCY S. BINAY

SEN. ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

SEN. PIA S. CAYETANO

SEN. RONALD "BATO" DELA ROSA

SEN. WIN GATCHALIAN

SEN. CHRISTOPHER "BONG" GO

SEN. MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

SEN. LOREN LEGARDA

SEN. ROBINHOOD C. PADILLA

SEN. GRACE POE

SEN. RAMON BONG REVILLA JR.

SEN. CYNTHIA A. VILLAR

SEN. JUAN MIGUEL F. ZUBIRI SEN. RISA HONTIVEROS

### Ex Officio Members

SEN. JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA, President Pro Tempore SEN. FRANCIS "TOL" N. TOLENTINO, Majority Leader SEN. AQUILINO "KOKO" PIMENTEL III, Minority Leader

DATE

April 5, 2025

# Greetings!

Please be informed that the third public hearing of the Senate Committee on Foreign Relations regarding the following agenda:

1. Clarification of the involvement and the roles of the International Criminal Court, the International Criminal Police Organization, and the various

government agencies in the arrest of Former President Rodrigo Roa Duterte (FPRRD);

- 2. Confirmation that measures were taken to ensure that the rights of FPRRD under domestic laws and relevant treaties were properly protected throughout the process; and
- 3. Such other matters that may aid the Committee in crafting necessary legislation on the coordination between Philippine authorities and international tribunals and law enforcement organizations

scheduled on April 8, 2025, Tuesday, 10:00 a.m., at the Senator C.M. Recto and Senator J.P Laurel Rooms, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Senate of the Philippines, Pasay City, has been moved to April 10, 2025, Thursday at 1:00 p.m., same venue.

For your information.

Thank you.

For the Chairperson:

SEN. IMEE R. MARCOS Committee on Foreign Relations

ATTY. DANA PAULA MVALBERTO Legislative Committee Secretary

Copy furnished –
Office of Sen. Pres. Francis "Chiz" G. Escudero
Office of Sen. Imee R. Marcos
Office of the Senate Secretary
Office of the Deputy Secretary for Legislation
Office of the Executive Director for Legislation
Committee Affairs Bureau
Legislative Committee Stenographers Service
Legislative Bill Drafting Service
Legislative Research Service
Public Relations and Information Bureau
Electronic Data Processing and Management Information System
Presidential Legislative Liaison Office