FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES Second Regular Session



12 FEB -2 P2:16

## SENATE

)

RF.	* *		13 V: Co
-----	-----	--	----------

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 120				
Submitted jointly by the Committees on Justice and Human Rights and Finance on FEB - 2 2012				
Re: H. No. 4521				
Recommending its approval without amendment.				
Sponsor: Senator Escudero				
Sponsor: Senator Escudero				

## MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Justice and Human Rights and Finance, to which was referred H. No. 4521, introduced by Reps. Zamora-Apsay, Amatong, Tugna, Tupas, Abaya, Daza, Tañada, Fariñas, Quimbo, Socrates, Collantes, Albano, Rodriguez (R), Vergara, Lazatin, Batocabe, Gunigundo, Madrona, Nograles, Tiangco, Garay, Barzaga, Ungab, Sambar, Arnaiz, Ong, Agyao, Alcala, Puno, Marcoleta, Mendoza (M), Gullas, Apacible, Aglipay, Umali (R), Casiño, Crisologo, Bonoan-David and Mercado (R), entitled:

## "AN ACT

CREATING TWO (2) ADDITIONAL BRANCHES OF THE REGIONAL TRIAL COURT TO BE STATIONED AT THE MUNICIPALITIES OF COMPOSTELA AND MABINI, COMPOSTELA VALLEY PROVINCE, AMENDING FOR THE PURPOSE SECTION 14, PARAGRAPH (L) OF BATAS PAMBANSA BLG. 129, OTHERWISE KNOWN AS "THE JUDICIARY REORGANIZATION ACT OF 1980", AS AMENDED, AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR."

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

## **Respectfully Submitted:**

Chairmen:
Chapmen:
1 O With the
Modul has interes
SEN. FRANKLIN M. DRILON
Committe <b>e o</b> n Finance

SEN. FRANCIS G. ESCUDERO Committee on Justice and Human Rights

Members:

SEN. TEOFISTO L' GUINGONA III

SEN. MANNY VILLAR

SEN, LOREN B. LEGARDA

SEN. RAMON "BONG" REVILLA, JR.

SEN. SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III

SEN, JOKER P. ARROYO

SEN. ANTONIO F. TRILLANES IV

SEN. AQUILINO "KOKO" PIMENTEL III

SEN. GREGORIO B. HONASAN II

SEM MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

SEN. FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR.

SEN. FRANCISN. PANGILINAN

SEN. PLAS. CAYATANO

SEN. EDGARDO J. ANGARA

hman Lynn Santrags SEN. MIRIAM DEFENSOR-SANTIAGO

SEN RALPH & RECTO

SEN. PANFILO M. LACSON

Ex-Officio Members:

SEN. ALAN PETER S. CAYETANO

Minority Floor Leader

SEN. VICENTE C. SOTTO III Majority Floor Leader

SEN. JINGGOY EJERCITO-ESTRADA Senata President Pro-Tempore

HON. JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President Senate of the Philippines Pasay City