FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC }
OF THE PHILIPPINES }
Third Regular Session }

Special Superstantian Contant

SENATE

# COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 325

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Environment and Natural Resources; and on Finance on \_\_\_\_\_SEP\_0\_3\_2012\_\_\_\_.

Re : Senate Bill Nó. 3264

Recommending its approval in substitution of Senate Bill No. 2155.

Sponsors: Senators Escudero, Drilon and Cayetano (P.).

## MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Environment and Natural Resources; and on Finance to which was referred Senate Bill No. 2155, introduced by Senator Cayetano (P.), entitled:

### "AN ACT

ESTABLISHING LAKES MANAPAO, KATUGDAY, DANAO AND MAKUAO LOCATED WITHIN THE MUNICIPALITY OF BUHI, CAMARINES SUR AND THE MUNICIPALITIES OF POLANGUI AND MALINAO, ALBAY AS A PROTECTED AREA TO BE KNOWN AS THE SINARAPAN SANCTUARY, PROVIDING FOR ITS MANAGEMENT AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES"

have considered the same and have the honor to report this bill back to the Senate with the recommendation that the attached bill, Senate Bill No. 3264, prepared jointly by the Committees, entitled:

#### "AN ACT

ESTABLISHING THE SINARAPAN SANCTUARY IN THE PROVINCES OF CAMARINES SUR AND ALBAY AS A PROTECTED AREA UNDER THE CATEGORY OF WILDLIFE SANCTUARY, PROVIDING FOR ITS MANAGEMENT AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES"

be approved in substitution of Senate Bill No. 2155 with Senators Cayetano (P.), Escudero, and Drilon as authors.

# Respectfully submitted:

# Chairmen:

FRANK

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Environment and

Natural Resources

FRANCIS G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

Vice-Chairperson:

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Environment and Natural Resources Member, Committee on Finance

Members:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA JR. Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II

Committee on Environment and Natural

Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS JR.

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III

Committee on Environment and Natural

Committee on Finance

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

**JOKER P. ARROYO** 

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

UNGGOV EJERCITO ESTRADA

President Pro-Tempore

VÍČEŇTĚ C. ŠOTTO III Majority Leader

**ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO** *Minority Leader* 

**Hon. JUAN PONCE ENRILE** *President* 

Senate of the Philippines
Pasay City