FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC } OF THE PHILIPPINES } Third Regular Session }

જું હતા કરાયો છે. જું હતા કરાયો છે. જે જો કે કહ્યું

12 SEP -3 19:03

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 330

ir-A

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Environment and Natural Resources; and on Finance on _____SEP 0 3 2012_____.

Re : Senate Bill No. 3269

Recommending its approval in substitution of Senate Bill No. 2151, taking into consideration House Bill No. 5462.

Sponsors: Senators Escudero, Drilon and Cayetano (P.).

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Environment and Natural Resources; and on Finance to which was referred Senate Bill No. 2151, introduced by Senator Cayetano (P.), entitled:

"AN ACT

ESTABLISHING THE LIDLIDDA-BANAYOYO PROTECTED LANDSCAPE IN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF LIDLIDDA AND BANAYOYO, PROVINCE OF ILOCOS SUR AS A PROTECTED AREA, PROVIDING FOR ITS MANAGEMENT, AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES"

taking into consideration House Bill No. 5462, introduced by Representatives Singson (E.), Matugas and Abaya, entitled:

"AN ACT

ESTABLISHING THE LIDLIDDA-BANAYOYO PROTECTED LANDSCAPE LOCATED IN THE PROVINCE OF ILOCOS SUR AS A PROTECTED AREA, PROVIDING FOR ITS MANAGEMENT AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES"

have considered the same and have the honor to report this bill back to the Senate with the recommendation that the attached bill, Senate Bill No. 3269, prepared jointly by the Committees, entitled:

"AN ACT

ESTABLISHING THE LIDLIDDA-BANAYOYO PROTECTED LANDSCAPE IN THE PROVINCE OF ILOCOS SUR AS A PROTECTED AREA UNDER THE CATEGORY OF PROTECTED LANDSCAPE, PROVIDING FOR ITS MANAGEMENT AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES"

be approved in substitution of Senate Bill No. 2151, taking into consideration House Bill No. 5462, with Senators Cayetano (P.), Escudero, and Drilon as authors.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairmen:

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Environment and

Natural Resources

FRANCIS G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

Vice-Chairperson:

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Environment and Natural Resources Member, Committee on Finance

Members:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA JR.
Committee on Environment and Natural

Committee on Finance

Committee on Environment and Natural

Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

Committee on Environment and Natural

Committee on Finance

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II

Committee on Environment and Natural

/Resources

Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS JR.

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN

Committee on Environment and Natural

bris cuterp. + Amend A prem n

Resources

Committee on Finance

RAKPH GARÉCTÓ

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

SERGIO K. OSMEÑA III

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

TÉOFISÃO L. GUINGONA III

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

IOKER P. ARROYO

Committee on Environment and Natural

Resources

Committee on Finance

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III
Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOT TO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

Hon. JUAN PONCE ENRILE *President*Senate of the Philippines
Pasay City