

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES)

Third Regular Session

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 412

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on 1 1 2012 OCT

Re: House Bill No. 1789

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon Sponsors:

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 1789, introduced by Representative Imelda R. Marcos, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE PAOAY - BATAC ROAD, PROVINCE OF ILOCOS NORTE INTO A NATIONAL ROAD"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRA Committee on Finance

. ب

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Committee on Public Works *Member,* Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGÀRDO J. ANGÀRA Committee on Finance *Member*, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

RAUPH G. RECIO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

, b

ÁNTONÌO "SONNÝ" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTOV. GUINGONA III

Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

hil interpellate Array

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINANÓ R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCISN PANGILINAN Committee on Finance

Committee on Public Works **Committee on Finance**

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANF/

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

M. LACSON

Committee on Finance

LOREN-B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYET NO.

Committee on Public.Works Committee on Finance

v AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOT Majority Leader

,

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President