# FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC ) OF THE PHILIPPINES

Third Regular Session -

The same of the sa
DOT 1 1 meser
OATE OUT 1 2012[7]
A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR
DY:
BILLS BY MUEX

#### SENATE

# COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 414

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on

Re: House Bill No. 2016

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

#### MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 2016, introduced by Representative Antonio A. Del Rosario, entitled:

"AN ACT
CONVERTING THE LANOT – LOCTUGAN – PANITAN –
BOUNDARY ROAD IN ROXAS CITY AND THE
MUNICIPALITY OF PANITAN, PROVINCE OF CAPIZ INTO
A NATIONAL ROAD AND PROVIDING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

### Respectfully submitted:

**Chairpersons:** 

Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HON

Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

ALPH G. RECTO

committee on Finance
Member, Committee on Public Works

#### Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO
Committee on Finance

ÄNTONÌO "SONNÝ" F. TRILLANES Ⅳ

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee of Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

hus unterpellate

FERDINANÓ R. MÁRCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN Committee on Finance

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

PIA S.CAYETAWO
Committee on Fublic Works
Committee on Finance

AQUÍLINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

## Ex-Officio Members:

JINOGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senaje President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO
Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President