FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES

Third Regular Session



SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 428

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on UCT 1 1 2012

Re: House Bill No. 3282

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 3282, introduced by Representative Lani Mercado - Revilla, entitled:

"AN ACT
CONVERTING THE GENERAL EVANGELISTA
PROVINCIAL ROAD IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF BACOOR,
PROVINCE OF CAVITE INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND
APPROPRIATING FUNDS THERFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN M. DRILON Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.
Conmittee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGAŘDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G RECTO

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOPISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee of Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

newa W

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANÇIS PANGILINAN Committee of Finance

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Committee on Rublic Works

Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINOGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III
Majority Leader

ALAN PETÉR "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President