

JENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 435

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on OCT 1 1 2012

Re: House Bill No. 3873

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 3873, introduced by Representative Enrique M. Cojuangco, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE PURA - VICTORIA ROAD IN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF PURA AND VICTORIA, PROVINCE OF TARLAC INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND PROVIDING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment. Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN'M. DRILON Committee on Finance

am

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA

1

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

RAUPH G RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTOL. GUINGONA III Committee on Ainance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

nena n

SÉRGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN Committee on Finance 1

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANF/LQ M. LACSON Committee on Finance

1

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

S. CAYETANO Committee of Public Works

Committee on Finance

t

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President