

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES) Third Regular Session)

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. <u>438</u>

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on **OCT 1 1 2012**.

Re: House Bill No. 4015

t

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 4015, introduced by Representative Bernardo M. Vergara, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE RIMANDO – AMBIONG ROAD TRAVERSING ANDRES BONIFACIO JUNCTION IN BAGUIO CITY TO AMBIONG LOCATED IN LA TRINIDAD, BENGUET INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND PROVIDING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

1

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

an, FRAN .IN M. DR Committee on Financ

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

RDO J. ANG

í

Committee on Finance *Member,* Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

₿⁄AI PH-GARECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SAN Committee on Finance xgo

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUNGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works? Committee on Finance

neur v

SÉRGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. RANGILINAN Committee on Finance

MANNY AR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

> LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PI

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

M

VICENTE C. SOTTO III Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President

1