FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES

Third Regular Session



SENATE

COMMIT	TEE	REP	ORT	NO.	439

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on 0CT 1 1 2012

Re: House Bill No. 4274

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 4274, introduced by Representative Ronald M. Cosalan, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE TAWANG TO AMBIONG ROAD IN LA TRINIDAD, BENGUET INTO A NATIONAL SECONDARY ROAD AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKIJIN M. DRILON Committee on Finance RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASÁN II Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G RECTO Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTINGO

Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III
Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGÍO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCISM: PANGILINAN
Committee of Finance

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

11-1430

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO
Committee on Fublic Works
Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President