OF THE PHILIPPINES)

Third Regular Session



SENATE

COMMITTEE	REPORT NO.	440
-----------	------------	-----

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on OCT 1 1 2012

Re: House Bill No. 5795

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 5795, introduced by Representative Rex Gatchalian, entitled:

"AN ACT
PROVIDING FOR THE CONVERSION OF PASOLO TO
RINCON ROAD IN THE CITY OF VALENZUELA, METRO
MANILA INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND APPROPRIATING
FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN M. DRILON Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.
Committee on Public Works
Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO
Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

neurn

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. MANGILINAN Committee on Finance

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Committee on Hublic Works Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President