Sponsor	:	Senator Franci	s N. Pangilina	n		
	consid	eration House Bi		nate Bill Nos. 17 h Senators Trilla	•	
RE :	S. No	3309				
Submitted Developme	jointly ent and	by the Comr Finance on	nittees on Soc CT 1 & 2017	cial Justice, Wo	elfare and	Rura
	C	COMMITTEE R	EPORT NO	441	-	
			SENATE		<u>O</u>	
REP Third Regu.		OF THE PHILIF	PPINES)	***	!	
		GRESS OF THE	,	(Nat of a	1.3.11	

MR. PRESIDENT,

The Committees on Social Justice, Welfare and Rural Development and Finance, to which were referred S. B. No. 17, introduced by Sen. Trillanes IV, entitled:

"AN ACT PROVIDING FOR A MAGNA CARTA OF THE POOR"

S. B. No. 2496, introduced by Sen. Cayetano, P., entitled:

"AN ACT PROVIDING FOR A MAGNA CARTA OF THE POOR"

S. B. No. 2901, introduced by Sen. Estrada, J. entitled:

"AN ACT PROVIDING FOR A MAGNA CARTA OF THE POOR"

taking into consideration House Bill No. 4484, introduced by Reps. Del Mar, Teodoro, Marcoleta, Syjuco, et.al., entitled:

"AN ACT PROVIDING FOR A MAGNA CARTA OF THE POOR"

"AN ACT PROVIDING FOR A MAGNA CARTA OF THE POOR"

be approved in substitution of Senate Bill Nos. 17, 2496, and 2901 taking into consideration House Bill No. 4484 with **Senators Trillanes IV**, **Cayetano P.**, and **Estrada** as authors thereof

Respectfully submitted:

FRANCIS M PANGILINAN

Chair person,

Committee on Social Justice, Welfare and Rural Development Member, Committee on Finance

FRANKLIN M. DRILON

Chaifperson, Committee on Finance

VICE-CHAIRPERSONS

ÉDGARDÓJ. ANGARA

Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO

Committee on Finance; Member, Committee on Social Justice Welfare & Rural Development

SERGIO R. OSMENA III

Committee on Finance Committee on Social Justice Welfare & Rural Development

MEMBERS:

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II

Member, Committee on Social Justice Welfare & Rural Development Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Member, Committee on Social Justice Welfare & Rural Development Committee on Finance

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO

Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III

Committees on Finance; Social Justice, Committees on Finance Welfare & Rural Bevelopment

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Finance

RAMÓN "BÓNG" REVILLA JR.

Committees on Finance

FRANCIS G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS IR.

Committee on Finance

MANNY B. VILLAR

Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" PIMENTEL III

Committee on Finance

TOKER P. ARROYO

Committee on Finance

PIA "COMPAÑERA" S. CAYETANO

Committee on Finance; Social Justice Welfare and Rural Development

EX- OFFICIO MEMBERS:

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAŬERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Temporé

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President