FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC)

OF THE PHILIPPINES

Third Regular Session

ON

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. ____457

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on OCT 2 2 2012 .

Re: House Bill No. 3622

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 3622, introduced by Representative Manuel S. Agyao, entitled:

"AN ACT
RECONSTITUTING THE KALINGA ENGINEERING DISTRICT
OFFICE IN THE PROVINCE OF KALINGA INTO TWO (2)
REGULAR DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES AND
APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

YRDO J. ANGARA

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

Committee on Public Works **Member**, Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO Committee on Finance

/Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Rinance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOPISTO L GUINGONA III
Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works' Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

his interpolate

FERDINAND/R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN
Committee on Finance

MANNY/VILLAR
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA Senare President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President