12 WW 12 25 31

## FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC ) OF THE PHILIPPINES ) Third Regular Session )

## SENATE

## COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 479

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on NOV 1 2 2012

Re: House Bill No. 2404

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

## MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 2404, introduced by Representative Eleanor C. Bulut-Begtang, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE AYAGA – STA. MARCELA – FLORA – LASAM PROVINCIAL ROAD IN THE PROVINCE OF APAYAO INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment. Respectfully submitted:

**Chairpersons:** 

IN M. DRILON FRÁN Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Convintee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

DOJ. ÁNG EDG

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II ¢ommittee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

1

ļ

RALPH G. RECTO

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO

Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

A. pina n

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR.

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N.PANGILINAN Committee on **Finance** 

Mm.

MANNY VILLAR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILOM. LACSON Committee on Finance ACSON

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

ł

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

. مراجع المراجع LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S/CAYETA

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

ļ

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III Majority Leader

Ale <

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President