Blice of the second

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES Third Regular Session

W. W. A9 .58

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 492

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC - 3 2012

Re: House Bill No. 2312

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 2312, introduced by Representatives Maximo B. Dalog and Teddy Brawner Baguilat, Jr., entitled:

"AN ACT
CONVERTING THE MOUNTAIN PROVINCE - IFUGAO
ROAD VIA NATONIN - AGUINALDO SECTION INTO A
NATIONAL ROAD AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS
THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN M. DRIL'ON Cominittee on Finance RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO
Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. SUINGONA III Committee on Finance MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

FRANCISM: PANGILINAN Committee on Finance MANNY VILLAR
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

MA

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JNGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO II

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President