

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES) Third Regular Session)

12 DEC -3 A10:02

÷.

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 493

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC - 3 2012

Re: House Bill No. 2314

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 2314, introduced by Representatives Maximo B. Dalog and

Ronald M. Cosalan, entitled:

"AN ACT

CONVERTING THE MOUNTAIN PROVINCE – BENGUET ROAD VIA GUINZADAN – MANKAYAN SECTION FROM A PROVINCIAL ROAD TO A NATIONAL ROAD AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment. Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN M. DRILON Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

RDO/J. ANGARA ΕĎ

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works *Member,* Committee on Finance

RALPH &. REGTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

<u> Members:</u>

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SAN Committee on Finance ÍÁGO

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Work Committee on Finance

J. Nena W

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

N. PANGILINAN FRANC on Finance Committee

MANNY VILLAR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO ACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III **Committee on Public Works** Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY ÉJERCITO ESTRADA Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SQTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President