Ship Ship of the start

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC)
OF THE PHILIPPINES
)
Third Regular Session
)

*12 DEC -3 AND :05

81. * 1181 W

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 494

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC - 3 2012

Re: House Bill No. 2315

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 2315, introduced by Representative Maximo B. Dalog, entitled:

"AN ACT
CONVERTING THE MABAAY – ABATAN ROAD FROM A
PROVINCIAL ROAD TO A NATIONAL ROAD AND
APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN M. DRILC Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH 6. REC70 Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO
Committee on Finance

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTS L. GUINGONA III
Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN
Committee on Finance

MANNY VILLAR
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUÍLINO "ROKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA
Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President