FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC )
OF THE PHILIPPINES

Third Regular Session

)

#### SENATE

# COMMITTEE REPORT NO. \_\_\_\_507

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on BEC - 6 2012

Re: House Bill No. 1356

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon.

#### MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 1356, introduced by Representative Aurora Enerio-Cerilles, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE **PROVINCIAL** ROAD FROM BARANGAY POBLACION DUMALINAO, MUNICIPALITY **PASSING THROUGH** DUMALINAO, MUNICIPALITIES OF SAN PABLO, DINAS, DIMATALING, TABINA, PITOGO, VINCENZO SAGUN MARGOSATUBIG, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR INTO A NATIONAL ROAD, OTHERWISE KNOWN AS THE ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR COASTAL ROAD"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

### Respectfully submitted:

#### **Chairpersons:**

FRANKLIN M. DRILON
Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

#### Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO
Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. QUINGONA III
Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Worksy Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN
Committee on Finance

MANNY VILLAR
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

## Ex-Officio Members:

JINOGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO
Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President