FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC )
OF THE PHILIPPINES
)
Third Regular Session
)

ON

#### SENATE

# COMMITTEE REPORT NO. \_\_\_\_511

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on

Re: House Bill No. 2261

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

#### MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 2261, introduced by Representative Elmer E. Panotes, entitled:

#### "AN ACT

CONVERTING THE PROVINCIAL ROAD FROM THE SAN LORENZO RUIZ JUNCTION WHICH STARTS AT THE BARANGAY MAHARLIKA HIGHWAY IN MAGANG. TRAVERSING BARANGAY MUNICIPALITY OF DAET OF DAET CALASGASAN. MUNICIPALITY BARANGAYS DACULANGBOLO, DAGOTDOTAN, MAMPUROG, MATACONG AND SAN ISIDRO, ALL IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SAN LORENZO RUIZ, PROVINCE OF CAMARINES NORTE INTO A NATIONAL SECONDARY ROAD"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

## Respectfully submitted:

## **Chairpersons:**

FRANKLIN MARILON MARILON COmmittee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.
Committee on Public Works
Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J ANGARA

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH'G. REGTO Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

### Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO

Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TROFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee of Finance MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN Committee on Pinance

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

## Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President