"12 DEC 12 P1:46 FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES Third Regular Session

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. _ 528

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 1 2 2012

Re: House Bill No. 797

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 797, introduced by Representative Marc Douglas C. Cagas IV, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE COGON – KAPATAGAN PROVINCIAL ROAD IN THE PROVINCE OF DAVAO DEL SUR INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment. Respectfully submitted:

4

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN M. DRILON Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Complittee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

RDÓ J. ANGARA

EDGARDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance *Member*, Committee on Public Works

GRÉGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

RALPH)G, RECTO

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SAN Committee on Finance GO

AŃTONIO⁾ "SONNÝ" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. UÍNGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINARID R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. RANGILINAN Committee on Finance

MANN Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

ACSON PANE Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III **Committee on Public Works** Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

25/2 JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

•

h-VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

.

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President