

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES)

"12 DEC 12 P2:09

qV 教院 法

SENATE

)

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 531

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 1 2 2012____.

Re: House Bill No. 2150

Third Regular Session

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill

No. 2150, introduced by Representative Irvin M. Alcala, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE JUNCTION MSR – POBLACION – TUMBAGA I – CASTAÑAS PROVINCIAL ROAD IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SARIAYA, PROVINCE OF QUEZON INTO A NATIONAL ROAD"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

Warney FR/ M. DŘII Committee on Finance

,

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO

RALPH G. RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANT 4GO Committee on Finance

AŃTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

. GUINGONA III TEÒFIS/TO Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

, hera n

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. RANGILINAN Committee on Finance

AR MANNY Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFIL ACSON Committee on Finance

.

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

AQUILIÑO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance Ex-Officio Members:

.

refor JINGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

. •

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President