		· Liter ·		Blurg of a strong
FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES    ) Third Regular Session    )		75 ) /	NEC 17 112:24	
	) )	k.		the an

## SENATE

## COMMITTEE REPORT NO.

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 1 7 2012

Re: House Bill No. 2013

4 ·

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

## **MR. PRESIDENT:**

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 2013, introduced by Representative Antonio A. Del Rosario, entitled:

## "AN ACT CONVERTING THE CONCIENCIA – TINIGBAN ROAD IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF PANITAN, PROVINCE OF CAPIZ INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND PROVIDING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate

with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

Danen FRAN LIN M. DRILON Committee on Finance

2

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. **Committee on Public Works** Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

DO J. ANGARA EDGĂ

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONA

committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

.

١ ł TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID, Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

penar

**SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III** Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Im MANNY VILLAR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS . PONGILINAN Committee on Finance

ł

PANFILO M LACSON Committee on Finance

1

•

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

.

ı

Pim M.

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

.

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY ÉJERCITO ESTRADA Senate President Pro-Tempore

hiti VICENTE C. SOTTO IU

Majority Leader

ł

ı.

٠

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President

.