Iffre If

SENATE

Committee report no. 545

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on

Re: House Bill No. 2232

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 2232, introduced by Representative Ronald M. Cosalan, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE BAD-AYAN – BANGA – CAYAPAS – MANHOYOHOY ROAD TO BAD-AYAN – TOKING – MANHOYOHOY ROAD, PROVINCE OF BENGUET INTO A NATIONAL SECONDARY ROAD"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment. Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

NM. DRH FR Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Committee on Public Works **Member**, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO JA ANGARA

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO

TEOFISTO L GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

neura

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. RANGILINAN Committee on Finance

M

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

85-49 JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

lln~ VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President