ĥ, É Offans de in a carg

ご? 直接 1/ 12:39

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES) Third Regular Session) R

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 548

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on

Re: House Bill No. 2233

20

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 2233, introduced by Representative Ronald M. Cosalan, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE NATUBLENG – NABALICONG – PACSO – KABAYAN ROAD INTO A NATIONAL SECONDARY ROAD"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment. Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

M. ORILÖN nmittee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works *Member,* Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

ARDO J. ANGARA

4

Committee on Finance *Member,* Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works *Member,* Committee on Finance

RAUPH C. RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

TEOFISTO'L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN Committee on Finance

MANNY VILLAR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

,

1:ml AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

.

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA Serate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President