	5 a 12 1	· Polare - C.	t te t
FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES    ) Third Regular Session     )		出了 ( )	1.43
	a s	۰.	<u>An</u>

## SENATE

## COMMITTEE REPORT NO. \_\_\_\_\_

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 17 2012

Re: House Bill No. 2330

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

## **MR. PRESIDENT:**

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 2330, introduced by Representative Randolph S. Ting, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING RIZAL ROAD THE JP IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF ENRILE, CAGAYAN GOING TO THE MUNICIPALITY OF STA. MARIA OF THE PROVINCE OF ISABELA VIA BARANGAYS LANNA, MAGALALAG, ALIBAGO, MARACURU, INGA, LEMU AND DIVISORIA OF THE SAME MUNICIPALITY INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND **APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"** 

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment. Respectfully submitted:

**Chairpersons:** 

FRÁ LIN M. DRII OŇ Committee on Finance

Υ,

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANG ARA

Committee on Finance *Member,* Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

RALFH G. RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

## Members:

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

**MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO** Committee on Finance

•

4

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN Committee on Finance

AR Mi, Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

.

**FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO** Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

. Pinn Mu

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President

•