क्षिम वर्ष ना ना ना मान्

°12 NEC 18 P3:14

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES)- (

Third Regular Session

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. <u>559</u>

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 1 8 2012

Re: House Bill No. 3111

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 3111, introduced by Representative Jesus Emmanuel M. Paras, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE JUNCTION CAMP 9 - NANGKA -IMBATUG ROAD IN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF LIBONA AND BAUNGON, PROVINCE OF BUKIDNON INTO A **APPROPRIATING FUNDS** ROAD AND NATIONAL THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GRÉGORIO B. HONA Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO GUINGONA III
Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS PANGILINAN Committee on Finance

Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO NI

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President