FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC)
OF THE PHILIPPINES
Third Regular Session

 ω

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 565

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 19 112.

Re: House Bill No. 3831

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 3831, introduced by Representative Rodolfo C. Fariñas, entitled:

"AN ACT
CONVERTING THE PASUQUIN - CARATCAT - SARICAO
PROVINCIAL ROAD IN THE PROVINCE OF ILOCOS
NORTE INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND APPROPRIATING
FUNDS THEREOF"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

ommittee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II

Committee on Public Works **Member**, Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTYAGO

Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N RANGILINAN Committee on Pinance

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works

Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO
Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President