12 110 1d P3:32

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC)
OF THE PHILIPPINES
Third Regular Session
)

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. _____566

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 1 8 2012

Re: House Bill No. 3874

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 3874, introduced by Representative Enrique M. Cojuangco, entitled:

"AN ACT
CONVERTING THE MONCADA – ANAO ROAD IN THE
MUNICIPALITIES OF MONCADA AND ANAO, PROVINCE
OF TARLAC INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND PROVIDING
FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

NKLIN M. DRILON committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

Committee on Finance

. Member, Committee on Public Works

committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance
Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

Committee on Finance

ANTONIO F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL " LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SÉRGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. FANGILINAN Committee on Finance

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN B. LEGARDA
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III
Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President