

jilites,

- F

12 UEC 1 - 26:57

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES) Third Regular Session)

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 569

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 1 8 2012

Re: House Bill No. 5797

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 5797, introduced by Representative Rex Gatchalian, entitled:

"AN ACT PROVIDING FOR THE CONVERSION OF LINGUNAN TO LAWANG BATO ROAD IN THE CITY OF VALENZUELA, METRO MANILA INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN M. DRILO Gommittee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Committee on Public Works

Vice Chairpersons:

KRA G

Committee on Finance *Member,* Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH C. RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

<u>Members:</u>

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

Committee on Finance

verg h

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN Committee on Inance

MANNY VILLAR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILOM. LACSON Committee on Finance CSON

ĵ

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

.

LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

 \sum

.

PIA S. CAYETANO **Committee on Public Works** Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III **Committee on Public Works** Committee on Finance

,

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTT

Majority Leader 🔌 .

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President