## FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC ) OF THE PHILIPPINES ) Third Regular Session )

• 3 a

15 -

#### SENATE

# COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 571

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on DEC 1 8 2012

Re: House Bill No. 3215

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

# MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 3215, introduced by Representative Jerry P. Treñas, entitled:

# "AN ACT CONVERTING THE CUBAY ROAD TO BALABAGO ROAD IN JARO, ILOILO CITY INTO A NATIONAL ROAD AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

## Chairpersons:

willamb FRAN Λ̈́O\_ ีฬ ⊓ Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works *Member,* Committee on Finance à

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGÀŘDO J. ANGARA

Į

ł

EDGARDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance *Member*, Committee on Public Works

**CREGORIO B. HONASAN II** Committee on Public Works **Member,** Committee on Finance

RAUPH G. RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

ago MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANT Committee on<sup>(/</sup>Finance

ANTONIÒ "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III

Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID

Committee on Public Works

J. Nenan

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. RANGILINAN Committee on Ninance

MÁNNY VILLAR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

с.»-

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

**Ex-Officio Members:** 

JINGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

Ar-VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President