FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES Third Regular Session

SENATE

)

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 572

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on <u>DEC 1 8 2012</u>

Re: House Bill No. 3216

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon Sponsors:

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 3216, introduced by Representative Jerry P. Treñas, entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING THE STO. ROSARIO - DURAN ROAD IN ILOILO CITY INTO Α NATIONAL ROAD AND **APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR"**

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

.

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN M. DRILON RAN Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

ł

.

EDGARDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance *Member,* Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works

Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH-G. RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

1

1

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L/GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Luan

SÉRGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN Committee on Finance

AR MAN

Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance



JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance Ex-Officio Members:

84

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA Senaje President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

í

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President