FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES) Third Regular Session)

r Niti

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 581

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on

Re: House Bill No. 3395

4

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

1

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred

House Bill No. 3395, introduced by Representatives Romero Federico "Miro" S.

Quimbo and Feliciano R. Belmonte, Jr., entitled:

"AN ACT CONVERTING B.G. MOLINA STREET (FORMERLY LAPU-LAPU STREET) TRAVERSING BARANGAY PARANG IN THE SECOND DISTRICT, CITY OF MARIKINA INTO A NATIONAL ROAD"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment. Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

ame NKLIN M. DRILON

Committee on Finance

٠

RAMON FONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

GARDO J. ANGARA ED

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

ŔALPH G, RĘCIO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance

ſ

.

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

ı

1

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

wigh

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

7

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N PANGILINAN Committee on Finance

1

•

MANNY VILLAR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFI M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

.

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

.

ł

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance Ex-Officio Members:

JINGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

.

Majority Leader

4

ł

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President

a.