FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC )
OF THE PHILIPPINES )
Third Regular Session )

77

#### SENATE

# COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 584

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on UEC 1 8 2012

Re: House Bill No. 4013

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla, Jr. and Drilon

#### MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 4013, introduced by Representative Bernardo M. Vergara, entitled:

"AN ACT
CONVERTING THE BAGUIO – BAUANG – IRISAN –
BALENBEN ROAD IN THE CITY OF BAGUIO INTO A
NATIONAL ROAD AND PROVIDIN FUNDS THEREFOR"

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

## Respectfully submitted

## Chairpersons:

Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ÁNGARA Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

GREGORIO B. HON

Committee on Public Works

Member, Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

### Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO

Committee on Finance

ANTONIO "SONNY" F. TRILLANES IV

Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID, Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N PANGILINAN Committee on Finance

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS "CHIZ" G. ESCUDERO

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

LOREN B. LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

## Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA

Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III

Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO

Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE

Senate President