

'13 FEB -4 P9:31

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES) Third Regular Session)

RECEIVED BY:

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 727

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on FEB 0 4 2013_____.

Re: House Bill No. 5213

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill

No. 5213, introduced by Representative Rodolfo C. Fariñas entitled:

AN ACT

CONVERTING THE LAOAG - VINTAR ROAD IN LAOAG

CITY, ILOCOS NORTE INTO A SECONDARY NATIONAL

HIGHWAY AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREOF

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

M. DRILON FRAN Committee on Finance

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR. Committee on Public Works Member, Committee on Finance

Vice-Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance *Member,* Committee on Public Works **GREGORIO B. HONASAN II** Committee on Public Works *Member,* Committee on Finance

RALPH G, RECTO

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works Members:

ANTONIO F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO

Committee on Finance

Vella V

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN Committee on Nnance

VILLAR MAN Committee or Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

FRANCIS G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

Yim Mr A.

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA Senate President Pro-Tempore

VICENTE C. SOTTO III Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President

.