

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC)
OF THE PHILIPPINES

Third Regular Session

"13 FEB -5 A9:07

RHOWNED HY:

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT	NO.	733

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on FEB 0 5 2013

Re: House Bill No. 6453

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors:

Senators Revilla Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill No. 6453, introduced by Representative Raul A. Daza, entitled:

AN ACT

CONVERTING THE SAN ISIDRO - LOPE DE VEGA ROAD IN THE FIRST DISTRICT, PROVINCE OF NORTHERN SAMAR INTO A NATIONAL ROAD

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANKLIN WI. DRILON Committee on Finance RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.
Committee on Public Works
Member, Committee on Finance

Vice-Chairpersons:

EDGARDO J. ANGARA Committee on Finance *Member*, Committee on Public Works GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works *Member*, Committee on Finance

Committee on Finance

Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance ANTONIO F. TRILLANES IV
Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO L. GUINGONA III

Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

D. Neus Ir

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. PANGUINAN Committee on Finance

Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance FRANCIS G. ESCUDERO
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III
Committee on Public Works
Committee on Finance

Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA
Senate President Pro-Tempore

MICENTE C. SOTTO III
Majority Leader

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President