

FIFTEENTH CONGRESS OF THE REPUBLIC) OF THE PHILIPPINES) Third Regular Session)

13 FEB -5 ANT:19

SENATE

COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 734

Submitted jointly by the Committees on Public Works and Finance on FEB 0 5 2013

Re: House Bill No. 4879

Recommending its approval without amendment.

Sponsors: Senators Revilla Jr. and Drilon

MR. PRESIDENT:

The Committees on Public Works and Finance, to which was referred House Bill

No. 4879, introduced by Representative Baby Aline Vargas -Alfonso entitled:

AN ACT

CONVERTING THE ROAD WHICH STARTS FROM LUCBAN (SITIO AYAGA JUNCTION) - BANGUIAN - ALINUNU - ABULUG (CENTRO) TO BALLESTEROS (CENTRO) - (ZITANGA JUNCTION) IN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF ABULUG AND BALLESTEROS, PROVINCE OF CAGAYAN INTO A NATIONAL SECONDARY ROAD

have considered the same and have the honor to report it back to the Senate with the recommendation that it be approved without amendment.

Respectfully submitted:

Chairpersons:

FRANK N M. DRILON Committee on Finance

¢

RAMON BONG REVILLA, JR.

Member, Committee on Finance

Vice-Chairpersons:

GREGORIO B. HONASAN II Committee on Public Works *Member,* Committee on Finance

RALPH G. RECTO Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

EDGARDO J. ANGARA

Committee on Finance Member, Committee on Public Works

Members:

MIRIAM DEFENSOR SANTIAGO Committee on Finance ANTONIO F. TRILLANES IV Committee on Public Works

TEOFISTO Z GUINGONA III Committee on Finance

MANUEL "LITO" M. LAPID Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

SERGIO R. OSMEÑA III Committee on Finance

FERDINAND R. MARCOS, JR. Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS N. RANGILINAN Committee on Fi ance

MANNY VILLAR Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

FRANCIS G. ESCUDERO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PANFILO M. LACSON Committee on Finance

JOKER P. ARROYO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance LOREN LEGARDA Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

PIA S. CAYETANO Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance

AQUILINO "KOKO" L. PIMENTEL III Committee on Public Works Committee on Finance Ex-Officio Members:

JINGGOY EJERCITO ESTRADA Senate President Pro-Tempore

.

r

V Majority Leader

.

ALAN PETER "COMPAÑERO" S. CAYETANO Minority Leader

JUAN PONCE ENRILE Senate President