## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

## H. No. 9045

BY REPRESENTATIVES MERCADO, SACDALAN, SARMIENTO (E.M.),
LANETE, HERRERA-DY, GO (M.), ALMONTE, BIAZON,
AGGABAO, VIOLAGO, CHAVEZ, LOPEZ (M.L.), RODRIGUEZ (M.),
MACEDA, LABADLABAD, ATIENZA, ACOSTA, SAMBAR,
BORDADO, ABELLANOSA, GOMEZ, TINIO, BRAVO (A.), PINEDA
AND VARGAS-ALFONSO, PER COMMITTEE REPORT NO. 1203

AN ACT AUTHORIZING THE TRANSFER OF DYSL RADIO STATION LOCATED IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SOGOD, PROVINCE OF SOUTHERN LEYTE, TO THE MUNICIPALITY OF LILOAN, PROVINCE OF SOUTHERN LEYTE

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The government-owned radio station Radyo ng
Bayan, also known as DYSL Radio Station, and its support facilities
and offices, located in the Municipality of Sogod, Province of
Southern Leyte, are hereby authorized to be transferred to the

Municipality of Liloan, Province of Southern Leyte.

SEC. 2. The Bureau of Broadcast Services under the Presidential Communications Operations Office shall implement the transfer authorized herein within sixty (60) days from the effectivity of this Act.

SEC. 3. This Act shall take effect fifteen (15) days after its publication in the *Official Gazette* or in a newspaper of general circulation.

Approved,

5

6

7

8

10 11

12